Thursday 14 June 2007

And So It Is (just like you said it would be)

An Taoiseach Bertie Ahern
An Tánaiste Brian Cowen

Ceann Comhairle John O'Donoghue

Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries & Food Mary Coughlan
Minister for Arts, Sport & Tourism Seamus Brennan
Minister for Communications & Natural Resources Eamon Ryan (Green Party)
Minister for Community, Rural & Gaeltacht Affairs Eamon O'Cuiv
Minister for Defence Willie O'Dea
Minister for Education & Science Mary Hanafin
Minister for Enterprise, Trade & Employment Micheal Martin
Minister for the Environment, Heritage & Local Government John Gormley (Green Party)
Minister for Finance Brian Cowen
Minister for Foreign Affairs Dermot Ahern
Minister for Health & Children Mary Harney (Progressive Democrats)
Minister for Justice, Equality & Law Reform Brian Lenihan
Minister for Social & Family Affairs Martin Cullen
Minister for Transport & Marine Noel Dempsey

Chief Whip Tom Kitt (and Minister of State, Dept Of Defence)
Attorney General Paul Gallagher

Minister Of State, European Affairs Dick Roche

No comments: